Soundtrack Information

Vintage Hollywood Classics XVI: Gone with the Wind

Vintage Hollywood Classics XVI: Gone with the Wind


Release Date: October 2, 2015

Conducted by Max Steiner

Format: Digital

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. GONE WITH THE WIND: Selznick Fanfare and Main Title 4:09
2. Twelve Oaks 3:26
3. Ball Music 2:26
4. Scarlett's and Ashley's Love Theme 2:31
5. Mammy's Theme 2:21
6. Christmas Evening in Atlanta 4:54
7. Scarlett's and Rhett's Return to Atlanta 2:22
8. Scarlett's Fall and Rhett's Remorse 3:32
9. Flashback / Finale 1:23
10. PURSUED: Warner Brother Fanfare and Main Title 2:08
11. Memories 4:31
12. One Must Leave 6:03
13. The Return of Jeb 7:22
14. The Second Killing 2:45
15. Courtship 5:31
16. The Wedding Night 2:55
17. Escape 4:55
18. Ride to Destiny and End Titles 2:38
  Total Album Time: 65:52
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!