Movie Information

Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine

Released: July 26, 2006


Movie Purchasing Links

Movie Ratings

Soundtrack.Net Users

Click stars to rate.

Other Ratings



Little Miss Sunshine

Little Miss Sunshine
Lakeshore Records (LKS 338652)

Released: July 11, 2006

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl (46 min)

Compilation Albums

E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Trailer Music

The trailers for Little Miss Sunshine featured music by The Flaming Lips, Mychael Danna, and Sufjan Stevens.

View the complete list of trailer music...

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!