Track Listing

1. Being Julia Suite (From "Being Julia") 0:11
2. Life of Pi Suite (From "Life of Pi") 8:10
3. Shattered Glass Suite (From "Shattered Glass") 2:10
4. Little Miss Sunshine Suite (From "Little Miss Sunshine") 4:34
5. Capote Suite (from "Capote") 9:13
6. Hearts in Atlantis Suite (From "Hearts in Atlantis") 4:14
7. Moneyball Suite (From "Moneyball") 7:16
8. Monsoon Wedding (Suite) (From "Monsoon Wedding") 3:15
9. Where the Truth Lies Suite (From "Where the Truth Lies") 6:54
10. The Ice Storm Suite (From "The Ice Storm") (Live) 9:45
11. Vanity Fair Suite (From "Vanity Fair") 10:26
  Total Album Time: 66:08

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!