The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences announced the winners of The 91st Academy Awards tonight. The nominees and winners in the music categories are as follows:

Best Original Score
Winner: Black Panther, Ludwig Goransson
BlacKkKlansman, Terence Blanchard
If Beale Street Could Talk, Nicholas Britell
Isle of Dogs, Alexandre Desplat
Mary Poppins Returns, Marc Shaiman

Best Original Song
"All The Stars" from Black Panther, Music by Mark Spears, Kendrick Lamar Duckworth and Anthony Tiffith; Lyric by Kendrick Lamar Duckworth, Anthony Tiffith and Solana Rowe
"I'll Fight" from RBG, Music and Lyric by Diane Warren
"The Place Where Lost Things Go" from Mary Poppins Returns, Music by Marc Shaiman; Lyric by Scott Wittman and Marc Shaiman
Winner: "Shallow" from A Star Is Born, Music and Lyric by Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Anthony Rossomando and Andrew Wyatt
"When A Cowboy Trades His Spurs For Wings" from The Ballad of Buster Scruggs, Music and Lyric by David Rawlings and Gillian Welch

The Oscars were held at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles. A complete list of nominees and the winners for all categories is available at