Soundtrack Information

West Side Story

West Side Story

First Pressing Limited Edition of 1,000 Copies
Music On Vinyl (MOVATM001)

Release Date: October 27, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

Disc 1: At The Movies: West Side Story
1. SIDE A: Overture*
2. Prologue
3. Jet Song
4. Somthing's Coming
5. SIDE B: Dance at the Gym
6. Maria
7. America

Disc 2: At The Movies: West Side Story
1. SIDE C: Tonight
2. Gee, Officer Krupke!
3. Intermission Music*
4. I Feel Pretty
5. One Hand, One Heart
6. SIDE D: Quintet
7. The Rumble
8. Somewhere
9. Cool
10. A Boy Like that and I Have a Love
11. Finale (Somewhere)*
12. End Credits*
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Track Listing Legend:
* Previously Unreleased on Vinyl

180 gram audiophile vinyl, including 4 tracks previously unreleased on vinyl. At The Movies (Deluxe Edition) in sturdy PVC collector's bag. First pressing of 1000 numbered copies on red vinyl.

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!