Soundtrack Information

West Side Story

West Side Story

Music Square

Release Date: September 2012

Format: Digital

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Ouverture (Johnny Green & His Orchestra) 4:41
2. Prologue (Johnny Green & His Orchestra) 6:40
3. Jet Song (The Jets, Russ Tamblyn) 2:09
4. Something's Coming (Jim Bryant) 2:35
5. Dance At the Gym (Johnny Green & His Orchestra) 9:27
6. Maria (Jim Bryant) 2:37
7. America (Betty Wand, George Chakiris, The Sharks & Their Girls) 5:02
8. Gee, Officer Krupke (The Jets, Russ Tamblyn) 4:16
9. I Feel Pretty (Joanne Miya, Suzie Kaye, Yvonne Othon, Marni Nixon) 3:37
10. Tonight (Marni Nixon, Jim Bryant) 6:46
11. One Hand, One Heart (Marni Nixon, Jim Bryant) 3:04
12. Quintet (The Staks, The Jets, Betty Wand, Marni Nixon, Jim Bryant) 3:25
13. The Rumble (Johnny Green & His Orchestra) 2:42
14. Somewhere (Marni Nixon, Jim Bryant) 2:06
15. Cool (The Jets, Tucker Smith) 4:23
16. A Boy Like That (Marni Nixon, Betty Wand) 4:31
  Total Album Time: 68:01
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!