Soundtrack Information



Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: June 15, 1989

Performed by

Formats: CD, Digital, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 4 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. The Future 4:07
2. Electric Chair 4:08
3. The Arms Of Orion (feat. Sheena Easton) 5:03
4. Partyman 3:11
5. Vicki Waiting 4:52
6. Trust 4:24
7. Lemon Crush 4:15
8. Scandalous 6:15
9. Batdance 6:13
  Total Album Time: 42:28
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!