Movie Information



Released: June 23, 1989


Movie Purchasing Links

Soundrack Albums

Song Credits

  • "The Future"
    "Vicki Waiting"
    "Electric Chair"
    all Written, Produced and Performed by Prince
  • "Scandalous"
    Written by Prince with John L. Nelson
    Produced and Performed by Prince
  • "Theme From a Summer Place"
    Performed by Percy Faith and his Orchestra
    Written by Max Steiner
    Courtesy of CBS Records, Music Licensing Department
  • "Beautiful Dreamer"
    Performed by Hill Bowen & Orchestra
    Written by Stephen Foster
    Courtesy of CBS Special Products, a Service of CBS Records, A Dvision of CBS Records Inc.
  • "There'll be a hot Time in the Old Town Tonight"
    Written by Joe Hayden, M. Theodore, A. Metz

Compilation Soundtracks

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!