Soundtrack Information

Friday the 13th

Friday the 13th

Limited Edition
Waxwork Records (WW13)

Release Date: September 23, 2014

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. Overlay of Evil / Main Title
2. Banjo Travelin'
3. Alice Goes To the Lake
4. Back Up to Annie Alone
5. Mrs. V Watches
6. Ralph In The Pantry
7. Don't Smoke In Bed
8. Not Tonight, I've Got A Headache
9. Brenda In Lights
10. The Bed Axe
11. Alice Runs To Cabin
12. Mrs. V Comes Clean
13. Alice Run To Light
14. The Last Fight / The Chop To The End
15. The Boat On The Water / Closing Theme 1 / Jason In The Lake
16. Closing Theme
17. Sail Away Tiny Sparrow
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

From the Manufacturer

Heavyweight old-style tip-on gatefold jacket with satin finish. Exclusive liner notes from director Sean Cunningham and composer Harry Manfredini. Full gatefold art by Jay Shaw. Inserted art print illustrated by Jacqui Oakley. 180 gram vinyl.

Blood Filled Vinyl
Woodland Green with Blood Splatter
Crystal Lake Murky Green and Blood 2-Color Split
Crystal Lake Murky Green

There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!

Related Soundtracks

Friday the 13th>

Friday the 13th
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1228

Released: September 11, 2012

Friday the 13th: I, II & III>

Friday the 13th: I, II & III
Gramavision Records GR 1030

Released: 1982

Friday the 13th: Parts 1-6>

Friday the 13th: Parts 1-6
Limited Edition of 1,300 Units
La-La Land Records LLLCD 1183

Released: January 12, 2012