Soundtrack Information

Interstellar - Expanded Edition

Interstellar - Expanded Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: November 13, 2020

Formats: CD, Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Interstellar - Expanded Edition
1. Dreaming of the Crash
2. Cornfield Chase
3. Dust
4. Day One
5. Stay
6. Message from Home
7. The Wormhole
8. Mountains
9. Afraid of Time
10. A Place Among the Stars
11. Running Out
12. I'm Going Home
13. Coward
14. Detach
15. S.T.A.Y.
16. Where We're Going
Disc 2: Interstellar - Expanded Edition
1. First Step
2. Flying Drone
3. Atmospheric Entry
4. No Need to Come Back
5. Imperfect Lock
6. No Time for Caution
7. What Happens Now?
8. Who's They?
9. Murph
10. Organ Variation
11. Tick-Tock
12. Day One (Original Demo)
13. Day One Dark
14. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night (Hans Zimmer, John Lithgow, Ellen Burstyn, Casey Affleck, Jessica Chastain, Matthew McConaughey, Mackenzie Foy)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!