Soundtrack Information



Music On Vinyl / At the Movies

Release Date: March 9, 2015

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Interstellar
1. SIDE A: Dreaming of the Crash
2. Cornfield Chase
3. Dust
4. Day One
5. Message from Home
6. SIDE B: Stay
7. The Wormhole
8. Afraid of Time
9. A Place Among the Stars
10. No Time for Caution
Disc 2: Interstellar
1. SIDE C: Murph
2. Detach
3. SIDE D: Running Out
4. Tick-Tock
5. Where We're Going
6. Do Not Go Gentle Into that Good Night
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!