Soundtrack Information

Interstellar - Illuminated Star Projection Edition

Interstellar - Illuminated Star Projection Edition

WaterTower Music

Release Date: December 16, 2014

Conducted by Gavin Greenaway, Richard Harvey

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Dreaming Of The Crash
2. Cornfield Chase
3. Dust
4. Day One
5. Stay
6. Message From Home
7. The Wormhole
8. Mountains
9. Afraid Of Time
10. A Place Among The Stars
11. Running Out
12. I'm Going Home
13. Coward
14. Detach
15. S.T.A.Y.
16. Where We're Going

Disc 2:
1. First Step
2. Flying Drone
3. Atmospheric Entry
4. No Need To Come Back
5. Imperfect Lock
6. What Happens Now?
7. Who's They?
8. Murph
9. Organ Variation
10. Tick - Tock
11. Day One (Original Demo)
12. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!