Soundtrack Information

Poltergeist - Vinyl Edition

Poltergeist - Vinyl Edition


Release Date: February 22, 2013

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

Disc 1: Poltergeist
1. SIDE ONE: The Star Spangled Banner
2. The Calling / The Neighborhood (Main Title)
3. The Tree (Outtake)
4. SIDE TWO: The Clown / They're Here / Broken Glass / The Hole / TV People
5. Twisted Abduction
6. Contacting The Other Side
7. The Light
8. SIDE THREE: Night Visitor / No Complaints
9. It Knows What Scares You
10. Rebirth
11. SIDE FOUR: Night Of The Beast
12. Escape From Suburbia
13. Carol Anne's Theme (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Jerry Goldsmith's original score for Poltergeist. Remastered by James Plotkin. Packaging artwork and design by We Buy Your Kids. Double LP pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Limited edition with randomly inserted clear vinyl.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!