Soundtrack Information

Raise the Titanic - Vinyl Edition

Raise the Titanic - Vinyl Edition

Silva Screen

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Conducted by Nic Raine

Performed by
City of Prague Philharmonic Orchestra

Format: Vinyl

Music By

Track Listing

1. Prelude
2. Main Title / The Mine Shaft
3. The Sicilian Project / Dog Attack
4. The Sicilian Defence / Southby / The Mountain Comes To Us
5. We're In Business
6. To Cornwall / All That's Left (Memories Of The Titanic)
7. Deep Quest / Flood!
8. Finding The Cornet / Spy On Board / The Smoke Stack
9. The Titanic Uncovered
10. Gene Explores The Titanic / Deep Quest Trapped
11. Rescue Attempt / Blowing The Tanks
12. Raise The Titanic / Deep Quest Saved
13. Memories Of The Titanic
14. Russian Threat / The Titanic Enters New York Harbor
15. Thank God For Southby / In The Graveyard / End Titles
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!