Soundtrack Information

Schmigadoon!: Episode 1

Schmigadoon!: Episode 1

Milan Records

Release Date: July 16, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Schmigadoon! Main Title (Cinco Paul) 1:14
2. Schmigadoon! (The Cast of Schmigadoon!, Alan Cumming & Kristin Chenoweth) 4:12
3. You Can't Tame Me (Aaron Tveit) 3:23
4. Corn Puddin' (The Cast of Schmigadoon! & Cecily Strong) 1:45
5. Leprechaun Song (Martin Short) 0:42
6. Score: "Just one kick and apparently magic?" (Christopher Willis) 2:19
7. Score: "See you at seven." (Christopher Willis) 2:01
8. Score: "It's like a trick bridge or something." (Christopher Willis) 1:08
  Total Album Time: 16:44

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!