Soundtrack Information

Schmigadoon!: Episode 2 (EP)

Schmigadoon!: Episode 2 (EP)

Milan Records

Release Date: July 16, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Lovers' Spat (The Cast of Schmigadoon! & Kristin Chenoweth) 3:40
2. Somewhere Love Is Waiting for You (Alan Cumming) 1:53
3. Enjoy the Ride (Part I) (Cecily Strong & Aaron Tveit) 2:24
4. Enjoy the Ride (Part II) (Dove Cameron, Cecily Strong & Aaron Tveit) 1:50
5. Score: "Have you been crying?" (Christopher Willis) 0:43
6. Score: "It's the Picnic Basket Auction!" (Christopher Willis) 0:37
  Total Album Time: 11:07

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!