Soundtrack Information

Schmigadoon!: Episode 4 (EP)

Schmigadoon!: Episode 4 (EP)

Milan Records

Release Date: July 30, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. With All of Your Heart (Ariana DeBose & The Kids of Schmigadoon!) 3:46
2. Va-Gi-Na (Cecily Strong, Cassandra Consiglio & Alex Barima) 1:18
3. Somewhere Love Is Waiting for You (Coming Out Reprise) (Alan Cumming) 0:37
4. Suddenly (Jaime Camil & Ariana DeBose) 3:16
5. Score: "Can I tempt you with anything?" (Christopher Willis) 0:50
6. Score: "You were amazing." (Christopher Willis) 1:23
  Total Album Time: 11:10

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!