Soundtrack Information

Schmigadoon! Episode 6 (EP)

Schmigadoon! Episode 6 (EP)

Milan Records

Release Date: August 13, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. You Make Me Wanna Sing (Keegan-Michael Key & Cecily Strong) 3:37
2. How We Change/Finale (The Cast of Schmigadoon!) 3:40
3. Score: "It's a tent!" (Christopher Willis) 1:26
4. Score: "I'm so glad I found you." (Christopher Willis) 1:07
5. Score: "You want to give it to someone else." (Christopher Willis) 0:51
6. Score: "You go, Harvey!" (Christopher Willis) 0:53
  Total Album Time: 11:34

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!