Soundtrack Information

Schmigadoon!: Episode 5

Schmigadoon!: Episode 5

Milan Records

Release Date: August 6, 2021

Format: Digital

Music From

Track Listing

1. Suddenly (Melissa Reprise) (Cecily Strong & Jaime Camil) 1:17
2. Tribulation (Kristin Chenoweth & The Cast of Schmigadoon!) 3:59
3. I Always, Always, Never Get My Man (Jane Krakowski) 1:41
4. Score: "It'th raithin bread!" (Christopher Willis) 0:38
5. Score: "I want Jorge!" (Christopher Willis) 0:53
6. Score: "It wasn't meant to happen." (Christopher Willis) 1:08
7. Score: "That's for stealin' my gal." (Christopher Willis) 0:59
  Total Album Time: 10:35

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!