Soundtrack Information

Stanley Myers (Compilation)

Stanley Myers (Compilation)

Milan Records

Release Date: 1988

Format: CD

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. MY BEAUTIFUL LAUNDRETTE: My Beautiful Laundrette (Stanley Myers & Hans Zimmer) 3:47
2. 120 Days And Nights In A Laundrette (Stanley Myers & Hans Zimmer) 9:49
3. My Beautiful Laundrette - Dance Mix (Stanley Myers & Hans Zimmer) 3:37
4. SAMMY AND ROSIE GET LAID: Sammy And Rosie (Stanley Myers) 1:33
5. The Prodigal Father (Stanley Myers) 2:14
6. The Ghost At The Feast (Stanley Myers) 1:53
7. I've Seen War You Know (Stanley Myers) 2:26
8. WISH YOU WERE HERE: The Return Of Linda (Stanley Myers) 2:25
9. Linda's Alone (Stanley Myers) 2:41
10. Lost In A Dream (Stanley Myers) 1:41
  Total Album Time: 32:06

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!