Soundtrack Information

True Romance - 25th Anniversary Vinyl Edition

True Romance - 25th Anniversary Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: September 7, 2018

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: You're So Cool (Hans Zimmer) 3:40
2. Graceland (Charlie Sexton) 3:25
3. In Dreams (John Waite) 3:45
4. Wounded Bird (Charles & Eddie) 5:09
5. I Want Your Body (Nymphomania) 4:18
6. Stars At Dawn (Hans Zimmer) 2:01
7. SIDE B: I Need A Heart To Come Home To (Shelby Lynne) 4:20
8. Viens Mallika Sous Le Dome Edais From Lakme (Howard Blake) 3:56
9. (Love Is) The Tender Trap (Robert Palmer) 2:37
10. Outshined (Soundgarden) 5:12
11. Amid The Chaos Of The Day (Hans Zimmer) 4:54
12. Two Hearts (Chris Isaak) 3:33
  Total Album Time: 46:50

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!