Soundtrack Information

Twin Peaks

Twin Peaks

Limited Edition

Death Waltz Recording

Release Date: August 10, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Twin Peaks Theme
2. Laura Palmer's Theme
3. Audrey's Dance
4. The Nightingale
5. Freshly Squeezed
6. SIDE B: The Bookhouse Boys
7. Into The Night
8. Night Life In Twin Peaks
9. Dance Of The Dream Man
10. Love Theme From Twin Peaks
11. Falling
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Director approved artwork. Sleeve notes by Angelo Badalamenti. Vinyl re-master by Tal Miller. Laquers cut by David Cheppa at Plush Vinyl. 180G damn fine coffee colour vinyl. 425gsm Gatefold sleeve housed inside a bespoke white die cut outer jacket with white spot varnish finish, complete with obi strip.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!