Soundtrack Information

Vangelis: The Collection

Vangelis: The Collection

Rhino Records

Release Date: August 7, 2012

Format: CD

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

External Links

Track Listing

Disc 1:
1. Conquest of Paradise - 1492: Conquest of Paradise
2. Titles - Chariots of Fire
3. End Titles - Blade Runner
4. Pulstar
5. Eternal Alexander - Alexander
6. Anthem - 2002 FIFA World Cup Official Anthem
7. Line Open - 1492: Conquest of Paradise
8. To the Unknown Man
9. Hymne
10. Voices
11. Up and Running - Blade Runner
12. Main Titles - Blade Runner
13. Tears in Rain - Blade Runner
14. So Long Ago, So Clear (with Jon Anderson)
15. I'll Find My Way Home (with Jon Anderson)
16. State of Independence (with Jon Anderson)
17. I Hear You Now (with Jon Anderson)

Disc 2:
1. Rachel's Song
2. Theme - Missing
3. Love Theme - Blade Runner
4. Ask the Mountains
5. Theme - Bitter Moon
6. Dream in an Open Place
7. Twenty Eighth Parallel - 1492: Conquest of Paradise
8. Memories of Green
9. La Petite Fille de la Mer
10. Song of the Seas
11. Memories of Blue
12. L'enfant
13. Echoes
14. Remembering
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!