Soundtrack Information

Vertigo - Vinyl Edition

Vertigo - Vinyl Edition

Release Date: March 22, 2019

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Track Listing

1. SIDE A: Prelude and Rooftop 4:39
2. Madeleine and Carlotta's Portrait 3:11
3. The Beach 3:29
4. Farewell and The Tower 6:55
5. SIDE B: The Nightmare and Dawn 3:31
6. Scene d'Amour 5:05
7. The Necklace, The Return and Finale 7:22
  Total Album Time: 34:12

Related Albums

From the Manufacturer

Bernard Herrmann was one of the most original and distinctive composers ever to work in film. Vertigo is arguably Herrmann's piece de resistance, and inarguably one of the greatest pieces of film music ever released. For Vertigo's 60th anniversary, this LP has been remastered from the original analog tapes pressed at RTI on to 180 gm vinyl, and slipped into a classic tip-on jacket from Stoughton Press. Vertigo has never looked or sounded better.

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!