Soundtrack Information

Breakfast at Tiffany's

Breakfast at Tiffany's


Release Date: January 20, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Moon River
2. Something For Cat
3. Sally's Tomato
4. Mr Yunioshi
5. The Big Blow Out
6. Hub Caps And Tail Lights
7. Breakfast At Tiffany's
8. Latin Golightly
9. Holly
10. Loose Caboose
11. The Big Heist
12. Moon River Cha Cha
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!