Soundtrack Information

Chinatown - Vinyl

Chinatown - Vinyl

Variant is Limited to 2,500 Copies

Cinewax (CINE 807)

Release Date: November 25, 2016

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

1. Love Theme (Main Title)
2. Noah Cross
3. Easy Living
4. Jake And Evelyn
5. I Can't Get Started
6. The Last Of Ida
7. The Captive
8. The Boy On A Horse
9. The Way You Look Tonight
10. The Wrong Clue
11. J. J. Gittis
12. Love Theme (End Title)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!