Track Listing

1. Spy Kids
2. The Princess Diaries
3. Liar Liar
4. The Replacements
5. Cats & Dogs
6. Heartbreakers
7. The Emperor's New Groove
8. See Spot Run
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!