Soundtrack Information

The Matrix - Vinyl Edition

The Matrix - Vinyl Edition

Real Gone

Release Date: August 4, 2017

Format: Vinyl

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: The Matrix - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE A: Rock Is Dead (Marilyn Manson)
2. Spybreak! (Short One) (Propellerheads)
3. Bad Blood (Ministry)
4. SIDE B: Clubbed to Death (Kurayamino Mix) (Rob D)
5. Prime Audio Soup (Meat Beat Manifesto)
6. Leave You Far Behind (Lunatic Calm)
Disc 2: The Matrix - Vinyl Edition
1. SIDE C: Mindfields (Prodigy)
2. Dragula (Hot Rod Herman Remix) (Rob Zombie)
3. My Own Summer (Shove It) (Deftones)
4. Ultrasonic Sound (Hive)
5. SIDE D: Look to Your Orb for Warning (Monster Magnet)
6. Du Hast (Rammstein)
7. Wake Up (Rage Against the Machine)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!