Soundtrack Information

Lion King: Deluxe Collection

Lion King: Deluxe Collection


Release Date: October 3, 2011

Format: CD

Music By

Purchase Soundtrack

Track Listing

Disc 1: Lion King: Deluxe Collection
1. He Lives In You (Tina Turner) 4:44
2. Circle Of Life (Elton John) 4:51
3. Lea Halalela (Khululiwe Sithole) 6:03
4. Upendi (Gene Miller, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Liz Callaway, Robert Guillaume) 2:55
5. Busa (Lebo M) 4:03
6. One Of Us (The Cast of The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride) 2:40
7. Love Will Find A Way (Gene Miller, Liz Callaway, The Cast of The Lion King 2: Simba's Pride) 2:59
8. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Elton John) 4:01
9. We Are One (Cam Clarke, Charity Sanoy, Ladysmith Black Mambazo) 3:44
10. One By One (Lebo M) 3:12
11. It's Time (Lebo M) 4:25
12. Noyana (A Traditional African Folk Song) (Lebo M) 5:13
13. In Youpendi (Wes) 3:23
14. Be Prepared (Whoopi Goldberg, Cheech Marin, Jeremy Irons, Jim Cummings) 3:40
15. He Lives In You (Lebo M) 3:07
16. My Lullaby (Andy Dick, Crysta Macalush, Suzanne Pleshette) 2:54
17. Hakuna Matata (Ernie Sabella, Jason Weaver, Joseph Williams, Nathan Lane) 3:33
18. I Just Can't Wait To Be King (Jason Weaver, Laura Williams, Rowan Atkinson) 2:51
19. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Lebo M) 3:34
  Disc Time: 71:52
Disc 2: Lion King: Deluxe Collection
1. Circle Of Life (Carmen Twillie, Lebo M) 3:58
2. Grazing In The Grass (Raven-Symoné) 2:58
3. Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Sally Dworsky, Joseph Williams, Kristle Edwards, Nathan Lane, Ernie Sabella) 2:57
4. Warthog Rhapsody (Ernie Sabella, Nathan Lane) 3:05
5. Kube (Lebo M) 3:46
6. This Land (Hans Zimmer) 2:55
7. Digga Tunnah Dance (Vinx, Lebo M) 3:53
8. The Morning Report (James Earl Jones, Jeff Bennett, Evan Saucedo) 1:36
9. Love Will Find A Way (End Title) (Heather Headley, Kenny Lattimore) 4:28
10. The Lion Sleeps Tonight (Lebo M) 1:09
11. Be Prepared (Stanley Wayne Mathis, Tracy Nicole Chapman, John Vickery, Kevin Cahoon, Ensemble - The Lion King) 3:26
12. They Live In You (Ensemble - The Lion King, Samuel E Wright) 3:02
  Disc Time:
Total Album Time:

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!