Soundtrack Information

The Lion King

The Lion King

Special Edition

Walt Disney Records

Release Date: September 30, 2003

Formats: CD, Digital

Music By

Track Listing

1. "Circle Of Life" - Carmen Twillie
2. "Just Can't Wait To Be King" - Rowan Atkinson
3. "Be Prepared" - Cheech Marin
4. "Hakuna Matata" - Ernie Sabella
5. "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" - Ernie Sabella
6. "The Morning Report" - Jef Bennett
7. "This Land" - Hans Zimmer
8. "To Die For" - Hans Zimmer
9. "Under The Stars (Instrumental)" - Hans Zimmer
10. "King Of Pride Rock" - Hans Zimmer
11. "Circle Of Life" - Elton John
12. "I Just Can't Wait To Be King" - Elton John
13. "Can You Feel The Love Tonight" - Elton John
14. "Can You Feel The Love Tonight (Remix)" - Elton John
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.

Related Albums

Music Used in Trailers

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!