Track Listing

1. He's a Pirate (Tiesto Radio Edit) 4:09
2. He's a Pirate (Pete 'n Red's Jolly Roger Radio Edit) 3:14
3. Swords Crossed (Original Score) 3:17
4. He's a Pirate (Friscia & Lamboy Tribal Treasure Mix) 8:17
5. He's a Pirate (Pelo Verde Mix) 5:18
6. He's a Pirate (Tiesto Remix) 7:03
7. He's a Pirate (Pete 'n Reds Jolly Roger Trance Mix) 5:44
8. He's a Pirate (Chris Joss Ship Ahoy Tribal Mix) 4:46
9. Jack Theme Suite (New Score Cue from Pirates of the Caribbean: Dead Man's Chest) 6:04
  Total Album Time: 47:52

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!