Track Listing

1. Indiana Jones and the Temple of Doom / Raiders of the Lost Ark 5:58
2. E. T. (The Extra-Terrestrial) 11:37
3. Superman: March of the Villains / Can You Read My Mind / Love Theme 12:20
4. Star Wars Main Theme / Princess Leia's Theme / Imperial March / Yoda's Theme / Han Solo and the Princess / Parade of the Ewoks 26:38
  Total Album Time: 56:33

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!