Track Listing

1. On the Waterfront Suite 20:25
2. Birdman of Alcatraz Suite (arr. P. Russ) 2:47
3. The Man with the Golden Arm Suite 3:27
4. Burlesque: The Stripper 1:43
5. Roman Holiday: Main Title / Prelude (arr. P. Russ) 3:01
6. Shane: Prelude (arr. P. Russ) 2:47
7. Around the World in 80 Days: Overture (arr. R. Bernstein) 3:17
8. Murder on the Orient Express: Waltz (arr. I. Sutherland) 3:48
9. Paris brule-t-il? (Is Paris Burning): A la valse (arr. P. Russ) 3:38
10. The Philadelphia Story Suite 3:55
11. Laura: Main Theme 6:23
12. Double Indemnity Suite: Prelude / Narration / The Meeting / The Lovers / The Murder / Finale (arr. C. Palmer) 8:45
  Total Album Time: 63:56
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!