Soundtrack Information

Christmas with Nashville

Christmas with Nashville

Release Date: November 4, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. Santa Baby (Clare Bowen)
2. Blue Christmas (Charles Esten)
3. Christmas (Baby Please Come Home) (Jonathan Jackson)
4. White Christmas (Hayden Panettiere)
5. You're A Mean One Mr. Grinch (Connie Britton)
6. River (Sam Palladio)
7. Baby It's Cold Outside (Connie Britton, Will Chase)
8. Merry Christmas Baby (Aubrey Peeples)
9. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (Chaley Rose)
10. Christmas Coming Home (Lennon & Maisy)
11. O Little Town of Bethlehem (Will Chase)
12. Celebrate Me Home (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen, Charles Esten, Jonathan Jackson)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!