Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 2 - Volume 2

Nashville: Season 2 - Volume 2

Big Machine Records

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. He Ain't Gonna Change (Connie Britton & Hayden Panettiere) 3:33
2. I Ain't Leavin' Without Your Love (Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose & Jonathan Jackson) 2:45
3. Believing (Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy) 3:16
4. It's On Tonight (Will Chase, Charles Esten & Chris Carmack) 3:43
5. Lately (Sam Palladio & Clare Bowen) 3:45
6. Joy Parade (Lennon & Maisy) 3:10
7. It All Slows Down (Aubrey Peeples) 3:09
8. Is That Who I Am (Chris Carmack) 4:26
9. This Time (Connie Britton) 2:53
10. Black Roses (Clare Bowen) 3:43
11. Don't Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet (Hayden Panettiere) 3:09
  Total Album Time: 37:32
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!