Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 4 - Volume 1

Nashville: Season 4 - Volume 1

Big Machine Records

Release Date: December 4, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Like New (Charles Esten) 3:13
2. Beyond the Sun (Lennon Stella) 3:08
3. Holding on to What I Can't Hold (Mark Collie) 3:32
4. Too Far From You (Aubrey Peeples) 3:35
5. Far to Fall (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio) 2:21
6. Crazy (Steven Tyler, Hayden Panettiere) 2:25
7. Spinning Revolver (Will Chase) 3:28
8. Sleep Tonight (A Lullaby) (Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson) 3:06
9. In the Name of Your Love (Riley Smith) 3:33
10. Run With Me (Chris Carmack) 3:11
11. Speak to Me (Clare Bowen) 4:11
12. I Want To (Do Everything for You) (Connie Britton, Riley Smith) 2:23
13. History of My Heart (Jonathan Jackson) 3:20
14. What If It's You, (Hayden Panettiere) 4:01
15. Count on Me (Sam Palladio) 3:27
16. Rockin' & Rollin' (Lennon & Maisy Stella) 3:15
17. Take My Hand, Precious Lord (Chaley Rose) 2:33
  Total Album Time: 54:42
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!