Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 1 - Deluxe Edition

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 1 - Deluxe Edition

Big Machine Records

Release Date: March 10, 2017

Format: Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. God Shall Wipe All Tears Away (feat. Rhiannon Giddens) 2:48
2. Your Best (feat. Lennon & Maisy) 3:08
3. All of Me (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio) 3:22
4. Simple As That (feat. Charles Esten) 3:08
5. A Few Steps My Way (feat. Joseph David-Jones) 3:32
6. My Favorite Hurricane (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten) 3:17
7. Burn To Dark (feat. Chris Carmack) 1:54
8. On My Way (feat. Hayden Panettiere & Jonathan Jackson) 4:01
9. Won't Back Down (feat. Jonathan Jackson) 2:54
10. Sanctuary (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy) 3:23
11. Close To The Fire (feat. Joseph David-Jones) 2:57
12. To Make You Feel My Love (feat. Maisy Stella) 3:12
  Total Album Time: 37:36
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!