Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 1 - Volume 2

Nashville: Season 1 - Volume 2

Big Machine Records

Release Date: May 7, 2013

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Fade Into You (Sam Palladio, Clare Bowen) 3:29
2. Ho Hey (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella) 2:06
3. Gun For A Mouth (Sam Palladio) 3:20
4. We Are Water (Hayden Panettiere) 4:32
5. Looking For A Place To Shine (Clare Bowen) 2:03
6. Stronger Than Me (Connie Britton) 3:51
7. Bitter Memory (Connie Britton) 3:24
8. Let There Be Lonely (Jonathan Jackson) 2:59
9. Hypnotizing (Hayden Panettiere) 3:11
10. I Will Fall (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio) 3:23
11. Nothing In This World Will Ever Break My Heart Again (Hayden Panettiere) 5:02
  Total Album Time: 37:20
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!