Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 2 - Volume 2 Deluxe Edition

Nashville: Season 2 - Volume 2 Deluxe Edition

Big Machine Records

Release Date: May 6, 2014

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. He Ain't Gonna Change (Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere)
2. I Ain't Leaving Without Your Love (Sam Palladio, Chaley Rose, Jonathan Jackson)
3. Believing (Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy Stella)
4. Hurtin' On Me (Chris Carmack)
5. Lately/ Sam Palladio (Clare Bowen)
6. Wrong For The Right Reasons (Connie Britton)
7. Everything I'll Ever Need (Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson)
8. Joy Parade (Lennon & Maisy Stella)
9. Come Find Me (Clare Bowen)
10. It's On Tonight (Will Chase, Chris Carmack, Charles Esten)
11. Hennessee (Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson, Chaley Rose)
12. It All Slows Down (Aubrey Peeples)
13. Is That Who I Am (Chris Carmack)
14. This Time (Connie Britton)
15. Black Roses (Clare Bowen)
16. Don't Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet (Hayden Panettiere)
17. A Life That's Good (Connie Britton, Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy Stella)
18. Carry You Home (Chaley Rose)
19. Then I Was Loved By You (Full Band Version) (Chris Carmack)
20. Falling (Clare Bowen)
21. Don't Put Dirt On My Grave Just Yet (Orchestral Version) (Hayden Panettiere)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!