Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 3 - Volume 2

Nashville: Season 3 - Volume 2

Big Machine Records

Release Date: May 12, 2015

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Borrow My Heart (Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio) 3:33
2. Can't Help My Heart (Laura Benanti, Will Chase) 3:58
3. I'm On It (Chris Carmack) 2:44
4. Longer (Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio) 3:26
5. This Is Real Life (Connie Britton, Lennon & Maisy) 3:53
6. My Heart Don't Know When To Stop (Aubrey Peeples) 3:10
7. The Rivers Between Us (Connie Britton, Charles Esten) 2:50
8. I've Got You (and You've Got Me) (Lennon & Maisy) 2:48
9. My Song (Clare Bowen, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio) 2:46
10. Sad Song (Laura Benanti) 2:55
11. If I Drink This Beer (Will Chase) 2:59
12. Broken Song (Chris Carmack) 3:42
13. Hold You In My Arms (Jonathan Jackson, Hayden Panettiere) 1:47
14. Mississippi Flood (Hayden Panettiere) 3:01
15. This Is What I Need To Say (Jonathan Jackson) 2:54
16. Heart On Fire (Lennon & Maisy) 3:16
17. I Found A Way (Aubrey Peeples) 2:31
18. Have A Little Faith In Me (Will Chase, Maisy Stella) 3:51
19. CD ONLY: One By One (Jonathan Jackson, Hayden Panettiere)
20. CD ONLY: Novacaine (Laura Benanti, Jonathan Jackson)
  Total Album Time: 56:04
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!