Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 3

Nashville: Season 5 - Volume 3

Big Machine Records

Release Date: August 10, 2017

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. Good Rain Or Jesus [feat. Charles Esten] 4:31
2. As The Crow Flies [feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio] 3:35
3. Clockwork [feat. Lennon & Maisy] 3:07
4. On My Way (Choir Version) [feat. Hayden Panettiere] 4:10
5. Going Down The Road Feeling Bad (Electric Version) [feat. Rhiannon Giddens] 1:58
6. Rose And Thorn [feat. Jonathan Jackson] 2:55
7. Stand Up [feat. Chris Carmack] 3:25
8. Love Until It Hurts [feat. Lennon & Maisy] 4:06
9. Without You [feat. Charles Esten] 3:58
10. Water Rising [feat. Hayden Panettiere] 3:31
11. Beautiful Dream (Ballad Version) [feat. Lennon Stella] 4:24
12. In The End [feat. Sam Palladio] 3:42
13. Little Darlin' [feat. Clare Bowen & Chris Carmack] 3:31
14. Count On Me [feat. Rhiannon Giddens] 4:07
15. No One Cares About Your Dreams [feat. Jonathan Jackson] 2:24
16. Forever [feat. Clare Bowen] 3:43
17. Dreaming My Dreams With You [feat. Charles Esten] 2:55
  Total Album Time: 60:02
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!