Soundtrack Information

Nashville: Season 6 - Volume 2

Nashville: Season 6 - Volume 2

Big Machine Records

Release Date: July 26, 2018

Formats: CD, Digital

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Track Listing

1. When You Came Along (Clare Bowen, Jake Etheridge)
2. The Giver (Jonathan Jackson)
3. Let Love In (Rhiannon Giddens)
4. Sorry Now (Rainee Blake)
5. Go (Rainee Blake, Chris Carmack, Jonathan Jackson, Sam Palladio)
6. Without Warning (Maisy Stella)
7. Love Goes On (Ilse DeLange)
8. I'll Waltz You Home (Ronny Cox)
9. Going Electric (Sam Palladio)
10. Bring Me An Angel (Jake Etheridge)
11. Little Fire (Lennon Stella)
12. Itty Bitty Ditty (Charles Esten)
13. My Turn (Chris Carmack)
14. Love Can Hold It All (Lennon Stella, Maisy Stella)
15. Free (Hayden Panettiere)
16. A Life That's Good (Nashville Cast)
Track lengths not available for this album. If you have track length/time information for this album, please e-mail it to us at and we will add it to the database.
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!