Soundtrack Information

Songs in the Key of X

Songs in the Key of X

Warner Bros. Records

Release Date: March 22, 1996

Format: CD

Music From

Music By

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Purchasing Links

Track Listing

1. The X-Files Theme (Mark Snow) 3:24
2. Unmarked Helicopters (Soul Coughing) 3:22
3. On the Outside (Sheryl Crow) 4:36
4. Down in the Park (Foo Fighters) 4:04
5. Star Me Kitten (William S. Burroughs / R.E.M.) 3:30
6. Red Right Hand (Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds) 6:11
7. Thanks Bro (Filter) 4:10
8. Man of Steel (Frank Black) 4:59
9. Unexplained (Meat Puppets) 3:44
10. Deep (Danzig) 3:50
11. Frenzy (Screamin' Jay Hawkins) 2:10
12. My Dark Life (Elvis Costello / Brian Eno) 6:20
13. Hands of Death (Rob Zombie / Alice Cooper) 4:12
14. If You Never Say Goodbye (PM Dawn) 4:06
15. X-Files Theme (PM Dawn Remix) 3:59
  Total Album Time: 62:37
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!