Soundtrack Information

The X-Files: The Album

The X-Files: The Album

Rhino / Elektra

Release Date: June 2, 1998

Formats: CD, Digital, Cassette

Music From

Music By

  • Various Artists

Rate This Soundtrack

Click stars to rate.

Average Rating: 5 stars (1 user)

Track Listing

1. One (Filter) 4:40
2. CD ONLY: Flower Man (Tonic) 2:56
3. CD ONLY: Walking After You (Foo Fighters) 4:07
4. Beacon Light (Ween) 4:02
5. CD ONLY: Invisible Sun (Aswad) 4:08
6. CD ONLY: Deuce (LP Version) (The Cardigans) 3:32
7. One More Murder (LP Version) (Better Than Ezra) 4:39
8. More Than This (LP Version) (The Cure) 5:11
9. Hunter (Bjork) 3:30
10. 16 Horses (Soul Coughing) 2:37
11. Crystal Ship (X) 2:19
12. CD ONLY: Black (Sarah McLachlan) 4:29
13. CD ONLY: Teotihuacan (Noel Gallagher) 7:06
14. CD ONLY: The X-Files Theme (LP Version) (The X-Files - The Dust Brothers) 14:13
  Total Album Time: 67:29
There is currently no review for this soundtrack.
If you are interested in contributing one, please contact us.


E-mail Newsletter

Enter your e-mail address to receive weekly soundtrack and film score news:

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!