Track Listing

1. The Flight to Neverland (from "Hook") 5:13
2. Excerpts (from "Close Encounters of the Third Kind") 7:47
3. Devil's Dance (from "The Witches of Eastwick") (feat. Anne-Sophie Mutter) 5:51
4. Adventures on Earth (from "E.T. the Extra-Terrestrial") 10:09
5. Theme (from "Jurassic Park") 6:03
6. Dartmoor, 1912 (from "War Horse") 6:37
7. Out to Sea and the Shark Cage Fugue (from "Jaws") 5:08
8. Marion's Theme (from "Raiders of the Lost Ark") 4:02
9. Main Title (from "Star Wars") 6:25
10. The Rebellion is Reborn (from "Star Wars:The Last Jedi") 4:34
11. Luke & Leia (from "Return of the Jedi") 4:06
12. Imperial March from The Empire Strikes Back 3:21
13. Raider's March (from "Raiders of the Lost Ark") (feat. Anne-Sophie Mutter) 5:45
  Total Album Time: 75:01

Related Albums

Missing Information?

If any information appears to be missing from this page, contact us and let us know!